Research Group

Hailey Kim
Immobilization of chymotrypsin (CT) using formaldehyde (FA) as a crosslinker and improve the physical strength of FA-CT
jmkim723@gmail.com
Mandy Carstensen
Improving the physical strength of glutaraldehyde-crosslinked-chymotrypsin to increase the number of consecutive uses
Amanda.Carstensen@student.ufv.ca
Kaeden A. Teindl
Developing and optimizing Immobilized Enzyme Reactors (IMERs) as evaluated by HPLC and capillary electrophoretic peptide mapping
Kaeden.Teindl@student.ufv.ca
Esra Al-Abduljabar
Immobiliziation of endoproteinase Lysine-C using glutaraldehyde to digest denatured BSA
Esra.Al-Abduljabar@student.ufv.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/esra-al-abduljabar-47201114b/
Arashpreet K. Tamber
Immobilization of endoproteinase Lysine-C using glutaraldehyde to digest casein
Arashpreet.Tamber@student.ufv.ca
Astha Sethi
Investigating the effect of chemical denaturation on BSA digestion using glutaraldehyde-crosslinked-Lys-C
Astha.Sethi@student.ufv.ca
Hacina Gill
Investigating the effect of thermal denaturation on protein digestion using formaldehyde-crosslinked-chymotrypsin
Hacina.Gill@student.ufv.ca
Niharika Ghura
Optimizing pHs, and concentrations of several buffer during chymotrypsin-formaldehyde immobilization
Niharika.Ghura@student.ufv.ca
Brian Lam
Development and Immobilization of a Mononuclear CuII Complex towards Alcohol Oxidation
Brian.lam@student.ufv.ca
Harinder Sahota
Coupling peptide mapping and principal component analysis for biosimilarity assessment studies
Harinder.Sahota1@student.ufv.ca
Delara Afati
Peptide mapping using Capillary Electrophoresis
Delara_Afati@sfu.ca
Kajal Dhaliwal
Fabrication and Optimization of an Immobilized Enzyme Reactor (IMER) Using Capillary Electrophoresis to Digest Casein
Kajal.Dhaliwal@student.ufv.ca
Kenneth Ku
Optimizing Immobilized Microfluidic Enzyme Reactor (IMER) Fabrication using Formaldehyde Immobilized Chymotrypsin based on Principal Component Analysis
Kenneth.Ku@student.ufv.ca
Sydney Plante
Optimization of immobilization procedure using immobilized chymotrypsin to digest BSA
Sydney.Plante@student.ufv.ca
Aliya Kani
Comparing the digestion efficiency of denatured ovalbumin using formaldehyde/glutaraldehyde-chymotrypsin
Aliya.Kani@student.ufv.ca
Amneek Randhawa
Optimizing Digestion of Hemoglobin Using Chymotrypsin and Assessing Efficiency by Capillary Electrophoresis
Amneek.Randhawa@student.ufv.ca
Jasdeep Gill
Optimizing Hemoglobin Digestion Using Chymotrypsin as Evaluated by Capillary Electrophoretic Peptide Mapping
Jasdeep.Gill8@student.ufv.ca
Manjot Dhillon
Optimizing Chymotrypsin Immobilization to Study Biosimilarity of Human Growth Hormone Using Peptide Mapping
manjot.dhillon@student.ufv.ca
Evan Foley
Analysis of First Responder PPE and Decontamination Procedures in Exposure to IDLH Ammonia Atmosphere
evan.foley@student.ufv.ca
Connor Frey
Controlling Size and Physical Strength of Immobilized Chymotrypsin-Formaldehyde Particles and Investigating its Effect on Protein Digestion and Peptide Mapping Using Capillary Electrophoresis
connor.frey@student.ufv.ca
https://www.linkedin.com/in/connor-frey-5b518619b/
https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Connor_Frey3